Home    |     Contact us

Oath Ceremony 2019
K.P.S Students Council Oath Ceremony was held on 9 Aug.'19 for  the session 2019-20.
Master Arun Pratap was nominated head boy and Ms. Isha head girl of the school.
Mr. Harshit Aggarwal vice head boy and Yashashvi Deshwal was nominated as vice head girl of the school.
Mr. Ujjawal Chaudhary boys sports captain and Km. Mansi became the girls sports captain of the school.
Mr. Chirag Bhangela & Km. Sneha Aggarwal were nominated activity incharge of the school.
Principal Dr. Karmendra Singh honoured to the officer bearers of students council. by putting the sachets and badges badges.